Susan Petty
Village Trustee
spetty@villageofroscoe.com
815-270-0501

Robert Baxter
Village Trustee
rbaxter@villageofroscoe.com
815-543-0919

Carol Gustafson
Village Trustee
cgustafson@villageofroscoe.com
815-623-7544

Lindsey Swanson
Village Trustee
lswanson@villageofroscoe.com
815-978-3945

Stacy Mallicoat
Village Trustee
smallicoat@villageofroscoe.com
815-509-7086

Mark Szula
Village Trustee
mszula@villageofroscoe.com
815-703-9717