Susan Petty
Village Trustee
spetty@villageofroscoe.com
815-270-0501

Michael Dunn
Village Trustee
mpdunn@villageofroscoe.com
303-883-2856
PICTURE COMING SOON

Carol Gustafson
Village Trustee
cgustafson@villageofroscoe.com
815-623-7544

Anthony Keene
Village Trustee
akeene@villageofroscoe.com
608-284-1668
PICTURE COMING SOON

Stacy Mallicoat
Village Trustee
smallicoat@villageofroscoe.com
815-509-7086

Justin Plock
Village Trustee
jplock@villageofroscoe.com
815-901-5133
PICTURE COMING SOON