Village of Roscoe Fire and Police Commission

10631 Main Street, Roscoe, Illinois 61073

Commissioners Robert Seibert, Chairman Mark Nytko Mike Dunn Secretary Jennifer Holmes

Attorney Charles P. Kostantacos

Minutes of March 20, 2019

A regularly scheduled meeting of the Village of Roscoe Board of Fire and Police Commissioners took place in the Village Hall Chambers on March 20, 2019. The meeting was called to order by Chairman Robert Seibert at 6:30 P.M.

Roll Call

The Roll was called. Chairman Seibert, Commissioners Nytko and Dunn were present. Also in attendance were Attorney Charles Kostantacos and Secretary Jennifer Holmes.

Minutes

The minutes of March 6, 2019 were reviewed and briefly discussed. On motion by Commissioner Nytko and second by Commissioner Dunn, and by unanimous roll call vote the minutes of March 6, 2019 were approved.

Public Discussion

None.

Correspondence

The board reviewed and discussed Tyler Lobdell's resignation letter. A motion to accept the resignation letter was made by Commissioner Dunn and second Commissioner Nytko followed by a unanimous roll call vote.

Unfinished Business

New Business

Attorney Charles Kostantacos provided the board with a copy of The Scope of Services agreement supplied by Steve Hale. A motion was made by Commissioner Nytko to approve the terms of The Scope of Service agreement including a motion to approve Chairman Robert Seibert signing any documentation going forward to complete the

testing process. Commissioner Dunn seconds the motion followed by a unanimous roll call vote.

Bills

Invoice for attorney Charles Kostantacos for the month of February 2019 in the amount of \$637.50. Commissioner Nytko made the motion to approve payment Commissioner Dunn seconded the motion and followed by unanimous roll call vote payment was approved.

Attorney Report

None.

Closed Session

None.

Adjournment

There being no other business coming before the Commission, Commissioner Nytko moved to adjourn, Commissioner Dunn seconded the motion, and the meeting was adjourned at 7:30 P.M. by unanimous vote.

Date: <u>5-3-19</u>, 2019

Approved:

Robert Seibert, Chairman