Mark W. Szula President Christina LaBree Clerk Mark D. Olson Treasurer



TRUSTEES Michael Dunn Carol Gustafson Anthony Keene Stacy Mallicoat Susan Petty Justin Plock

## 2020 Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting Schedule Meetings held the second Wednesday of the month

No January Meeting Held

February 12, 2020

March 11, 2020

April 8, 2020

May 13, 2020

June 10, 2020

July 8, 2020

August 12, 2020

September 9, 2020

October 14, 2020

November 11, 2020

December 9, 2020