Trustees

  • Robert Baxter

    Village Trustee
    815-543-0919
    rbaxter@villageofroscoe.com
  • Carol Gustafson

    Village Trustee
    815-623-7544
    cgustafson@villageofroscoe.com
    Email
  •  6-10-15 Lindsey Swanson Photo Trustee

    Lindsey Swanson

    Village Trustee
    815-978-3945
    lswanson@villageofroscoe.com
    Email
  • Stacy Mallicoat

    Village Trustee
    815-509-7086
    smallicoat@villageofroscoe.com
  • Kevin Muradian

    Village Trustee
    815-200-9116
    kmuradian@villageofroscoe.com
  • Susan Petty

    Village Trustee
    815-289-3868
    spetty@villageofroscoe.com