David A. Krienke

Village President

Cell: (815) 509-8984 · Email

David Krienke is the Village President, elected in April 2007 for a four year term. He is a former trustee of the Village and also served on board of Winnebago County, Illinois. President Krienke is currently serving his second term as Village President.