Officials

  • David A. Krienke

    Village President
    dkrienke@villageofroscoe.com
    815-509-8984
  • Christina Marks

    Village Clerk
    cmarks@villageofroscoe.com
    815-623-2829
  • Robert Baxter

    Village Trustee
    rbaxter@villageofroscoe.com
    815-543-0919
  • Carol Gustafson

    Village Trustee
    cgustafson@villageofroscoe.com
    815-623-7544
  • 6-10-15 Lindsey Swanson Photo Trustee

    Lindsey Swanson

    Village Trustee
    lswanson@villageofroscoe.com
    815-978-3945
  • Stacy Mallicoat

    Village Trustee
    smallicoat@villageofroscoe.com
    815-509-7086
  • Kevin Muradian

    Village Trustee
    kmuradian@villageofroscoe.com
    815-200-9116
  • Susan Petty

    Village Trustee
    spetty@villageofroscoe.com
    815-289-3868